Our Current HTML5 Work

Currently Under Functu Construction (Last Update: 20th July 2015):

 

Roller Girl 2: http://functu.com/files/html5/roller_girl_2_v3/

 

Roller Girl 1: http://functu.com/files/html5/roller_girl_v5/

 

Pilot Head: http://functu.com/files/html5/pilot_head/

 

Match 3 Forest: very soon! (estimation: 24 July first preview)

 

2048 for smart TVs: http://functu.com/2048/

 

Done:

 

Froyo Bar: http://functu.com/files/html5/froyo/ 

 

Hiddentastic Mansion: http://functu.com/files/html5/hidden_kaiser/

 

Book - Goldilocks and three bears: http://functu.com/files/html5/book_goldilocks/

 

Slacking School: http://play.famobi.com/slacking-school

 

Slacking Library: http://play.famobi.com/slacking-library

 

Slacking Gym: http://play.famobi.com/slacking-gym

 

Slacking Cafeteria: http://play.famobi.com/slacking-cafeteria

 

Easy Joe: http://functu.com/files/html5/easyjoe/

 

Schrankaman: http://functu.com/files/html5/schrankaman/

 

Snowball Fight: http://functu.com/files/html5/snowball/

 

Cooking Games:

 

Butterfly Chocolate Cake - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/butterfly-chocolate-cake

 

Zucchini Spaghetti Bolognese - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/zucchini-spaghetti-bolognese

 

Baked Apples - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/baked-apples

 

Pizza Margherita - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/pizza-margherita

 

Potato Salad - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/potato-salad

 

Sushi Rolls - Cooking With Emma: http://play.famobi.com/sushi-rolls

 

Italian Tiramisu: http://play.famobi.com/italian-tiramisu

 

French Apple Pie - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/french-apple-pie-vegan

 

Vegetable Lasagna - Cooking with Emma: http://play.famobi.com/vegetable-lasagna

 

Tomato Quiche: http://play.famobi.com/tomato-quiche

 

Chocolate Biscuits: http://play.famobi.com/chocolate-biscuits

 

Peanut Butter Cookies: http://play.famobi.com/peanut-butter-cookies

© 2020 by Andrascik s.r.o.

  • Facebook App Icon